clay of the day

archives

guestbook

profile

diaryland


2004 Claybie Awards

2003-07-28
12:03 a.m.

Rock Star!

Is it wrong for me to pray for Clay�s video to come out soon?

If that�s wrong, I don�t wanna be right.

Oh my gosh, have you seen the preview of this thing?

Clingy Green T-Shirt. What more can I say?

Okay, how about Black Leather Jacket and Serious Rock Star Looks.

Oh, yeah, and Deep Knee Bends and Crouches. Can�t forget about those.

�Everyone� (I�m using the term �everyone� as if I know who I�m talking about here) keeps saying how wonderful Clay is to work with, and what a genuinely nice guy he is. Awwww.

I must say, though, I am a bit disappointed that Clay hasn�t gotten a smidgen of Rock Star Attitude to go with those faces he makes on the video. Come on, Clay, WORK IT, baby! Just a little? For me?

I guess I will have to step in here and give Clay a few lessons in Rock Star Attitude. This way when he goes on his solo tour and his �people� are clamoring to make sure he has bowls of M&Ms with ALL THE YELLOW ONES REMOVED and EXACTLY 4.7 BOTTLES OF PELLEGRINO WATER WITH THE LABELS REMOVED in his dressing room, he will have me to thank.

HOW CLAY�S VIDEO SHOOT COULD HAVE GONE IF HE WASN�T SUCH A GENTLEMAN

But seriously, Clay...Don�t go changin� to try and please me. I love ya just the way you are.



clay before
clay after


11 comments so far