clay of the day

archives

guestbook

profile

diaryland


2004 Claybie Awards

2003-07-28
3:02 p.m.

A Tribute

Okay, so I am still SWOONING over the Clay Aiken Show. (The Concert Formerly Known as American Idols Live)

I took pictures and wrote my concert report, but it just doesn�t feel like ENOUGH.

For those of you who don�t know, I�m a child of the 70s who grew up addicted to television. Yeah, yeah, yeah, don�t get your undies in a bunch. I read, too. BOOKS, people, BOOKS.

Anyway, you might remember this show...

Inspired by the Electric Company�s brilliant scheme to teach kids (whose parents plopped them in front of the television for hours at a time) to read, I give you...

AMERICAN IDOLS LIVE!

THE CLAY AIKEN SHOW

A Tribute To Clay Aiken

CLUTCH!

PANTIES!

GYRATE!

PACKAGE!

SPARKLE!

And Marie�s reaction and final words...

DING DANG!

Special thanks to my girl Kelly
for her help with some choice words!



clay before
clay after


12 comments so far