clay of the day

archives

guestbook

profile

diaryland


2004 Claybie Awards

2003-07-31
12:00 a.m.

Happy Birthday

It�s an outrage. An OUTRAGE, I say!

WASHINGTON, D.C. -- "American Idol" finalist Clay Aiken stopped by the Capitol to sing "Happy Birthday" for US Senator Elizabeth Dole.

What? WHAT?

Am I to understand that Clay Aiken, the man to whom I am the personal assistant bodyguard, has time to sing Happy Birthday IN PERSON to one Senator Dole, but can�t spare a few precious moments to do the same for my girl KELLY?

I will not stand for this.

Peeps, I heard this news and got on the horn immediatement, as they say in Celine�s native tongue.

I gave Mr. Aiken quite a stern talking-to, and let me tell you, if he hadn�t been in New York City when I spoke with him, he would have gotten a good little SPANKING too.

Needless to say, he was feeling pretty guilty after our conversation and promised Kelly a song of her very own for her birthday.

It gives me great pleasure to present this gift to Kelly on the anniversary of her birth.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, KELLY!
with love from Marie and Clay

Oh, I almost forgot...

HOW OLD ARE YOU?

Very funny, Clay!

Have a wonderful birthday!



clay before
clay after


11 comments so far