clay of the day

archives

guestbook

profile

diaryland


2004 Claybie Awards

2003-08-20
4:06 p.m.

Google Me

I've become addicted to googling.

I google for news, pictures and gossip.

However, I have discovered something better than googling.

BEING GOOGLED.

I check my stats daily to see how people find my site. I'm nosy that way. Also I like to know that people don't just find me because I whore my site out shamelessly.

Thus, the thrill of the google.

Clay Aiken With A Twist has been clicked from the following searches...

Clay Aiken

Clay Aiken wink

Clay Aiken's hair

Clay Aiken's town

Clay Aiken's bodyguard

Clay Aiken before and after

Clay Aiken family

Bubel Aiken Foundation

Clay Aiken websites

Clay Aiken Invisible

Clay Aiken Invisible mp3 download

Clay Aiken download Invisible

Download Invisible by Clay Aiken

Jim Brickman Clay Aiken

Jim Brickman Aiken

Clay Aiken People

Clay Aiken's clothes

Clayoftheday

Write Clay Aiken

Clay Aiken autograph

Oprah with Clay Aiken

Everything Clay Aiken

When is Clay Aiken's Birthday

The Book of Clay Aiken's Life

Clay Aiken is sexy(DUH!)

I thought I was happy when I was googled for this...

Fo Shizzle Ma Nizzle translation

But no. Nothing could compare to the glee I felt today when I was googled for this.

CLAY AIKEN CROTCH

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Okay, as if being googled for that wasn't great enough, I was the #2 result, preceded only by my sister site, Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken.

This, to me, is the equivalent of winning an Oscar.



clay before
clay after


12 comments so far